Sharlene Weed

Executive Director

sharlene@sistershabitat.org
541-549-1193

Marie Clasen

Volunteer & Family Services Manager

marie@sistershabitat.org
541-549-1193

Stephen Welch

Finance Manager

stephen@sistershabitat.org
541-549-1193

Darleene Snider

Construction Manager

darleene@sistershabitat.org
541-549-1193 (office)
541-948-9023 (cell)
CCB# 74066

Angela Lund

Office & Communications Assistant

angela@sistershabitat.org
541-549-1193

Jen Binks

Store Volunteer Coordinator

jen@sistershabitat.org
541-549-1740 - Thrift Store
541-549-1621 - ReStore

Robin Tawney

ReStore Manager

robin@sistershabitat.org
541-549-1621

Gar Slenning

ReStore Assistant Manager

541-549-1621

Sharyn Benson

Thrift Store Assistant Manager

541-549-1740